Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series)

Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series) Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 1476792372
ISBN-13 9781476792378
Year 2017-02-28
Pages 448
Language English
Publisher Pocket Books
Download Link Click Here

This second gothic novel in the dark Mirror Sisters trilogy continues the tale of sisterly love at its absolute worstfrom the legendary New York Times bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina now Lifetime movies For fans of Ruth Ware In a Dark Dark Wood and Liane Moriarty The Husbands Secret Sisters until the end Which may come sooner than they think Under their mothers watchful eye identical twins Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald have lived their entire lives in sync Never alone never apart everything about them must be exactly the same clothes friends punishments One night in the darkness of a movie theater Haylee reveals that shes leaving to meet up with someone she knows from online But suddenly feeling ill and not wanting to disappoint this older man she convinces Kaylee to go in her stead Hell never know and this way he wont think she stood him up Kaylee reluctantly agrees to go but when the credits roll and shes nowhere to be found Haylee confesses everything to her mom With the manhunt on Haylee knows everything must be done to find her sister Still for the first time in her life shes free from her twin which really isnt so bad is it

Other Version:

Broken Glass

Broken Glass Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781476792460
Release 2017-02-28
Pages 448

The Mirror Sisters

The Mirror Sisters Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781476792415
Release 2016-10-25
Pages 368

Shattered Memories

Shattered Memories Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781476792477
Release 2017-10-31
Pages 432

Forbidden Sister

Forbidden Sister Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781439181171
Release 2013-02-26
Pages 416